Governance Board

The Healing Our Waters-Great Lakes Coalition is advised on long-term policy and decision-making by a Governance Board of 14 members. Below are the current members that make up the Governance Board.


Mike Carlson, Gathering Waters: Wisconsin’s Alliance for Land Trusts
Mike Shriberg, National Wildlife Federation
Lynn McClure, National Parks Conservation Association
Joy Mullinex, Western Reserve Land Conservancy

Governance Board

Joel Brammeier – Alliance for the Great Lakes
Katie Rousseau – American Rivers
Sasha Eisenstein – Audubon New York
Gildo Tori – Ducks Unlimited
Jill Ryan – Freshwater Future
Mike Carlson – Gathering Waters: Wisconsin’s Alliance for Land Trusts
Steve Morse – Minnesota Environmental Partnership
Lynn McClure – National Parks Conservation Association
Mike Shriberg – National Wildlife Federation
Kristy Meyer – Ohio Environmental Council
Natalie Johnson – Save the Dunes
Dorthea Thomas – Sierra Club- Great Lakes Program
Jennifer McKay – Tip of the Mitt Watershed Council
Joy Mullinex – Western Reserve Land Conservancy

Comments are closed.