Coalition Staff

Healing Our Waters-Great Lakes Coalition Staff

Todd Ambs, campaign director, ambst@nwf.org
Chad Lord, policy director, clord@npca.org
Jennifer Hill, field director, hillj@nwf.org
Jordan Lubetkin, communications director, lubetkin@nwf.org
Celia Haven, program coordinator, havenc@nwf.org

Events Coordination

Martha Borie Wood, events coordinator, martha@healthylakes.org

Co-Chairs

Kristy Meyer, Ohio Environmental Council
Andy Buchsbaum, National Wildlife Federation
Joel Brammeier, Alliance for the Great Lakes

Governance Board

Alliance for the Great Lakes
American Rivers
Audubon New York
Ducks Unlimited
Freshwater Future
Gathering Waters Conservancy

Minnesota Environmental Partnership
National Parks Conservation Association
National Wildlife Federation
Ohio Environmental Council
Save the Dunes
Sierra Club- Great Lakes Program
Tip of the Mitt Watershed Council
Western Reserve Land Conservancy

Funders

Erb Family Foundation
Great Lakes Fisheries Trust
Joyce Foundation
Charles Stewart Mott Foundation
Peter Wege and the Wege Foundation

Comments are closed.